top of page

Online Town Hall series

NC Democratic Party is hosting a series of Virtual Town Hall meeting with

Council of State candidates.

Sept 14 Elaine Marshall - Secretary of State

Sept 16 Yvonne Lewis Holley - Lt Governor candidate

Sept 21 Beth Wood - Auditor

Sept 28 Wayne Goodwin - Commissioner of Insurance candidate

Sept 30 Ronnie Chatterji - Treasurer candidate

Oct 5 Jenna Wadsworth - Commissioner of Agriculture candidate

Oct 7 Jessica Holmes - Commissioner of Labor

Oct 13 Chief Justice Cheri Beasley, Justice Mark Davis, and Judge Lucy Inman

7PM - 8PM Supreme Court Justices town hall hosted by the 10th District


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page